Southeast Portland Little League

Board


Oct 2014     March 2015    Aug 2015     Jan 2016     June 2016    Nov 2016     April 2017     Oct 2017

Nov 2014     April 2015      Sept 2015    Feb 2016     July 2016     Dec 2016     May 2017      Nov 2017

Dec 2014     May 2015       Oct 2015     March 2016   Aug 2017    Jan 2017     June 2017

Jan 2015    June 2015       Nov 2015     April 2016    Sept 2016    Feb 2017    July 2017

Feb 2015     July 2015       Dec 2015     May 2016      Oct 2016    March 2017   Sept 2017

RoleNameEmail
PresidentMatt Duckworthpresident@sepll.org
VP BaseballPending Nomination vpbaseball@sepll.org
VP SoftballJulie Smithvpsoftball@sepll.org
Player AgentHeather Adamsbbplayeragent@sepll.org
TreasurerJanelle Brindapdxtreasurer@sepll.org
SecretaryRachel Raysecretary@sepll.org
Equipment ManagerLawrence "Rocky" Smithequipmentmanager@sepll.org
Equipment Manager AssistantHeather Adamsequipmentmanager@sepll.org
Umpire-in-ChiefDavid Munro/Matt Duckworthumpireinchief@sepll.org
Safety OfficerDavid Munrosafetyofficer@sepll.org
SponsorshipLisa Kellersponsorship@sepll.org
Fields Managerpending Nominationfieldsmanager@sepll.org
Uniforms ManagerBetsy Halvorsonuniformsmanager@sepll.org
Coaches CoordinatorPending Nominationcoachescoordinator@sepll.org
Concessions CoordinatorPending Nominationconcessionscoordinator@sepll.org
Communications - Social MediaPending Nominationsocialmedia@sepll.org
Communications - WebsiteMatt Duckworth/Heather Adamswebcommunications@sepll.org
Member at LargeJeff Keller jeff.keller@volvo.com